Newman Catholic School on Just Giving
Newman Catholic School on Easy Fund Raising
Newman Catholic School on Facebook
Newman Catholic School on Twitter
School Email
Show My Homework

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts Monday 4th September
Half-Term holiday Monday 23rd - Fri 27th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts Thursday 4th January
Half-Term holiday Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Term Ends Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half-Term holiday Monday 28th May - Fri 1st June
Term Ends Friday 20th July

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term starts Tuesday 4th September
Half Term 22nd October - 26th October
End of Autumn Term Friday 21st December
Spring Term Tuesday 8th January
Half Term 18th - 22nd February
End of Spring Term Friday 29th March
Summer Term Monday 15 April
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
End of Summer Term Friday 19th July

Parents' Evenings

Year 7 & 12 Settling In Evening Tuesday Oct 10th 2017
Year 7 Tuesday June 19th 2018
Year 8 Tuesday 6th February 2018
Year 9 Tuesday Jan 9th 2018
Year 10 Tuesday Apr 24th 2018
Year 11 Tuesday Nov 14th 2017
Sixth Form Tuesday Nov 28th 2017
Think U Know
Young Writers
Catholic Teaching Alliance
Accelerated Reader
Microsoft Office Specialist
Ofsted ParentView
© Copyright 2018 Newman Catholic School, Carlisle. All Rights Reserved.
Temporary address: Silverdale Road, Carlisle, CA1 3RQ